Elvis Goes There

Elvis Goes There

Feb. 04, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 04, 2019



Elvis Mitchell isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


Follow renowned journalist Elvis Mitchell as he travels with A-list filmmakers and actors to places of inspiration around the world with unprecedented access, exploring how each location shaped their work and identity.

Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Original title Elvis Goes There
First air date Feb. 04, 2019
Last air date Feb. 11, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Deadly Demands
My Last Days
Cold Justice
James May: The Reassembler
Tony Robinson: Coast to Coast
The Paras: Men of War
We’ll Meet Again
Teen Mom
Valley of the Boom
Mysteries of the Missing
Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives
The Last Alaskans