Stan Against Evil

Stan Against Evil

Oct. 31, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 31, 2016
    2Season 2 Nov. 01, 2017
      3Season 3 Oct. 31, 2018


      Dana Gould


      John C. McGinley isStanley Miller
      Stanley Miller
      Janet Varney isEvie Barret
      Evie Barret
      Nate Mooney isDeputy Leon Drinkwater
      Deputy Leon Drinkwater
      Deborah Baker Jr. isDenise Miller
      Denise Miller

      Video trailer


      An aging police sheriff who has recently lost his position due to an angry outburst begrudgingly joins an alliance with new sheriff, Evie Barret to battle angry demons haunting their small New Hampshire town.

      Stan Against Evil
      Stan Against Evil
      Stan Against Evil
      Stan Against Evil
      Stan Against Evil
      Stan Against Evil
      Original title Stan Against Evil
      First air date Oct. 31, 2016
      Last air date Nov. 21, 2018
      Seasons 3
      Episodes 24
      Duration 23m

      Similar titles

      The Family Law
      A League of Their Own
      Harry Hill’s Alien Fun Capsule
      The Hook Up Plan
      Pawn Stars
      My Love Story!!
      Knight Squad
      No Such Thing as the News
      True Story with Hamish & Andy